Skip to content ↓

Term Dates


Term dates 2019/20

Draft term dates are available for download below.

These dates are subject to change and any changes will be notified as they occur.

 NASSINGTON SCHOOL

TERM HOLIDAY / DATES

September 2019 – July 2020

 

 

Monday 2nd September

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th September

First day of term 1

Friday 24th October

Last day of term 1

Monday 4th November

First day of term 2

Friday 20th December

Last  day of term 2

Friday January 3rd and Monday January 6th 2020

Staff training days

Tuesday 7th January

First day of term 3

Friday 14th February 

Last day of term 3

Monday 24th February

First day of term 4

Friday 3rd April

Last day of term 4

Monday 20th April

Staff training day

Tuesday 21st April

First day of term 5

Friday 8th May Bank holiday

Friday 22nd May

Last day of term 5

Monday 1st June 

First day of term 6

Friday 17th July

Last day of term 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

These dates are subject to change and any changes will be notified as they occur.

 

18th May 2018